President: Sarah Eaton-Brown
Vice Presidents: Nicky Richardson,
Rosemary Ball
Secretary: Liz Shervington
Media/Facebook: Louise Vickers
Almoner: Glenda Burren
Committee: Jan Taylor, Glenda Burren,
Shirley Ratty, Rosemary Ball, Marion Rose

  President: 01843 821 889
Secretary: 07968 473 689
East Kent Federation Office
9 Beer Cart Lane
Canterbury CT1 2NY
01227 464 106
Chairman: Beryl Ravensdale
  A warm welcome awaits you at 7.30pm
on the 2nd Tuesday of each month
(except August) at
Minster Village Hall
1 High Street
Minster CT12 4BU